We are Polar Structure

Management Team

Sofie Einar

CFO

+46 70 574 64 31
sofie@polarstructure.se

Tobias Emanuelsson

CEO & Founder

+46 73 839 18 10
tobias@polarstructure.se

Gerda Söderberg

Marketing & PR

+46 72 853 24 15
gerda@polarstructure.se

Maria Björholt

Chief Sustainability Officer

+46 70 766 00 48
maria@polarstructure.se

Mattias Söderqvist

Chief Business Development Officer

+46 73 405 19 19
mattias@polarstructure.se

Karim Sahibzada

Chief Governance Officer

+46 76 781 30 06
karim@polarstructure.se

Board of Directors

Tobias Emanuelsson

CEO & Board member

Founder of Randviken Fastigheter AB and Vault Investment Partners AB. Co-founder of Scandinavian Property Group. Founder of BAS – Brunswick Alternative Strategies. Extensive experience from real estate investments and project development. Board member of listed company HEBA.


tobias@polarstructure.se

Filippa Reinfeldt

Board member

Political background as, among others, city council in Täby municipality between 2002-2006 and then the medical board for Health and Medical care. Following the policy, Filippa has worked as business development manager in the care company Aleris and board assignments for, among others, Visiba Care.


info@polarstructure.se

Johan Eriksson

Board member

Founder and co-owner of Estea AB. Throughout his career, Johan has built up an extensive and relevant network in the real estate industry as well as among Swedish and international banks. Previous experience from companies including Gelba Fastigheter, Hedera Group Treasury AB and Landesbank Kiel.


johan.eriksson@estea.se

Karim Sahibzada

Chairman of the Board

Founder of Randviken Fastigheter AB and Vault Investment Partners AB. Founder of Hemfosa Fastigheter AB (publ) where he was also Chief Legal Officer and CFO. Previously worked for about 12 years at law firms including Vinge KB and AJB Bergh Advokatbyrå (which merged with UK law firm Ashurst LLP in 2007). Karim has also been partner and CEO at AJB and Ashurst.


karim@polarstructure.se

Visit

Strandvägen 5A, Stockholm
SE-114 51, Sweden

Write

Box 16038
103 21 Stockholm